4135 Buford Drive Buford, GA 30518 770-831-7007

Meet the Staff of Auto Gallery

Staff Photo

JC Kim - General Manager MOG store

678-614-4000 - jkim@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Mr E Ituen - Sales Manager MOG store

478-390-3393 - aituen@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Juan Carlos Velez - Sales Manager MOG store

678-887-0522 - jvelez@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Diana Chacon - F&I Assistant MOG store

770-831-7007 - dchacon@autogalleryinc.com

Ext 102

Staff Photo

Chris Patterson - Field Manager

770-831-7007 - cpatterson@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Nina Easton - Trainer Manager MOG store

770-831-7007 - neaston@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Yamilet Barrera - Sales Associate MOG store

678-886-7996 - ybarrera@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Nick Guidry - Sales Associate MOG store

470-323-6350 - nguidry@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Young Lee - Sales Associate MOG store

404-797-4200 - ylee@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Phil Clancy - Sales Associate MOG store

678-848-9605 - pclancy@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Isaiah Montalvo - Sales Associate MOG store

786-806-6431 - imontalvo@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Larry King - Service Manager MOG store

770-508-8885 - lking@autogalleryinc.com

Staff Photo

Auto Gallery Mall of Georgia - Friendly Staff

855-784-3493 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Auto Gallery Mall of Georgia is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 855-784-3493 to schedule your test drive!